Dope Beats: DJ Trakboy – Audible Complex Vol. 1

Chicago DJ/producer DJ Trakboy proudly delivers his dope debut beat-tape, Audible Complex Vol. 1, that features 8 original instrumentals.

Executively produced by EL-ROI, the project is full of Midwest vibes with trap, reggae and dance elements sprinkled throughout.

DJ Trakboy on the creative process:

“It’s always a process when you are creating from nothing. It forces growth and many stressful days and nights, but I had to push through.”

Show your support by streaming Audible Complex Vol. 1 below for free.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.