Album Alert: Nolan The Ninja – YEN

Detroit emcee/producer Nolan The Ninja releases his anticipated sophomore LP, YEN, that provides the perfect gritty soundscape as we transition into the 4th quarter.

The solid 17-track project features dope guest verses from Royce 5’9, Blu, Black Milk, Quelle Chris, 14KT, Denmark Vessey, and more.

On the production tip, Nolan shares the boards with fellow prominent producers, including Ill Tal, Black Milk, Slot-A, Foul Mouth, 14KT, Chanes, Gulley, Scud One, Sound Boy a.k.a, Ashton Woods, and Denmark Vessey.

Stream YEN below for free, and if you’re really dope, stream it on iTunes here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.