New Mix: Clinton Sparks Radio [Episode 1]

ClintonSparksRadio-1497037785After a two-year hiatus and recent collaborations with DJ Snake, DJ/producer Clinton Sparks inks a new deal with Dash Radio for his new podcast, Clinton Sparks Radio.

In celebration of the deal, Clinton’s hour-long mix is chocked full of exclusive ID’s and Hip-Hop bangers from around the world.

The mix also features new music from today’s hottest acts in Hip-Hop including YFN Lucci, Lil Yachty, Big Baby D.R.A.M., Playboi Carti, David Sebastian, Rich the Kid, Lil Uzi Vert, Rae Sremmmurd and many more.

Clinton couldn’t have returned at more perfect time with summer just kicking off and a lot of hot new music on the way for everyone to get familiar with.

Listen to the massive non-stop hour-long music mix from Mr. Get Familiar himself below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.