Album Alert: Dope Music Village – You’re Welcome

yourewelcomeThe DMV area collective Dope Music Village (Nature Boi, Brain Rapp & Ezko) delivers their debut collaborative album, You’re Welcome, that was produced entirely by Nature Boi.

On the 8-track project, the trio bring each of their individual talents to the forefront while also giving some shine to featured artists including Stef Is Dope, Liqui, and S.U. The Clique.

Stream You’re Welcome below for free and to make a supportive purchase, please click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.