Dope Beats: Seneca B x ADMB – Bloom

bloomLondon producer ADMB and Boston producer Seneca B drop off their collaborative instrumental album, Bloom, which shows off their impressive production skills and also features vocals and verses from several talented up-and-coming artists.

Check out the tracklist and stream the full project below.

1. Meditate (feat. Greybox)
2. Ghost (feat. Joon Jukx)
3. Wednesdays
4. Will You (feat. J Clef)
5. Mellow (feat. Sophie Meiers and Street Rat)
6. Haunted
7. Pineapple Soda
8. Escape (feat. Street Rat)
9. Turn Off All the Lights (feat. Sophie Meiers)
10. Rain
11. Passing Notes (feat. Jay Squared and Amber Alyse)
12. Whispers


What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s